Certified Scrum Professional – ScrumMaster®


qualification for the entire crew

Dear customers,

Since our CSP-SM training is designed as a remote blended learning program, it is NOT affected by the current developments around Covid-19 (Coronavirus) and takes place as usual.

However, we consider the current situation not only as a challenge, but also as an opportunity: Therefore, we will additionally discuss possibilities and examples of remote collaboration within a team. In this way you as a participant build up additional know-how that is particularly useful at the moment.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

This is the last step of the training series “Path to CSP” of the Scrum Alliance with the goal to become a “Certified Scrum Professional – ScrumMaster® (CSP-SM)”.
This is an innovative blended learning program, where you decide on your own path and the order of the contents. You will work on 14 main topics from a broad spectrum, from initiating agile transformations, lean thinking and Kanban to executive coaching.

Unlike many other CSP-SM courses, this program accompanies you for many months if you like, and allows you to seriously pursue continuous development, at the pace that suits you, but with personal and qualified feedback from your trainer. Bring questions from your everyday life to the live sessions. Get involved in practical challenges that not only help you but also your team.

that’s what this training is all about:

In one of the most comprehensive CSP-SM courses on the market you get more…

  • More topics: Over 25 hours of exercises, surveys, knowledge tests, self-reflections and instructional videos. With individual feedback on your solutions and answers.
    More personal interaction: Monthly live sessions for direct exchange with other participants and your trainer providing room for questions and exchange of experiences – if desired also in personal One-on-One sessions
  • More resources: Access to over 15 workbooks and 12 facilitation tools and dozens of additional resources, right out of the box. In addition, there is fast help and personal exchange with other practitioners in the it-economics Agile Community, immediately and as long as you like.
  • More relevance to everyday life: Over 10 hours of relevant project experience in your team in your organization, in your personal topic sequence, optimally adapted to your professional situation. This way, not only you learn, but also your environment benefits from it, right from the start.
  • More flexibility: Develop yourself when it suits you! 24/7 access to all contents and a sequence of topics chosen by you guarantee a maximum combination of everyday life and learning time.
  • More time for sustainable learning: Learn in small steps and apply what you have learned Then take the next step. Away from “pressure fuelling” to a sustainable learning speed

Your advantages

learn at your pace, when and where it suits you, without travel and hotel costs

more profit for your everyday life instead of artificial training scenarios

practical benefits from day one – with the most continuous CSP-SM course on the German market

more content and more insight for less money than any other CSP-SM offering – and still interactive and personal

contents of the workshop

agenda:

Basierend auf den englischen Original-Materialien von Mitgliedern des Path-to-CSP Program Committees vertiefen wir die folgenden Themen:

  • Liftoff: Launching Scrum & Agile Teams
  • Lean Thinking Patch for Scrum
  • Roadmapping that Works
  • User Stories: Works & Pictures
  • Intermediate Facilitation
  • Solving Collaboration Challenges
  • Developing Inclusive Solutions
  • No More Bad Meetings
  • Catalyze Agile Adoption
  • Interactive Instructional Design
  • Living the Spirit of Scrum
  • Team Development & Evolution II
  • Basics of Kanban
  • Coaching Executives

All live sessions and the entire exchange between trainer and participants will take place in German.

learning in everyday life:

Please plan about 1-3 hours per week for continuous progress. Integrating learning and personal growth into everyday life is the greatest benefit – and for some, the greatest challenge of this program.

Who should participate

  • ScrumMasters and Agile Coaches who want to learn more about agility, Scrum, facilitation, coaching, and how it all works together, for the development team, the customer value and the organization
  • Agile leaders/managers and agile consultants who want to stand out in the market.
  • To obtain the CSP-SM certificate, an active A-CSM certificate and an additional year of practical experience in this role are required in addition to the completion of this course.

Your trainers

Pascal Gugenberger is a Certified Scrum Trainer (CST) and Path-to-CSP Educator, Certified Scrum Professional and Certified Scrum Developer. He is a graduate computer scientist with more than 20 years of professional experience in software development and has more than 15 years of practical experience in using Scrum and agile methods. He works at it-economics in Munich as a Scrum trainer and agile coach and has already managed numerous agile software development projects in the finance, insurance and automotive industries. To make his trainings interactive and dynamic, he uses Accelerated Learning techniques such as “Training from the Back of the Room” and Visual Facilitation.

Carlton Nettleton is a certified Scrum Trainer (CST) and co-founder of the Path-to-CSP of the Scrum Alliance. He is Chief Product Owner of Applied Frameworks, a management consulting firm. Carlton began agile software development with Extreme Programming (XP) 18 years ago. He has been a CSM since 2005 and a CST since 2011 and holds a Master’s degree in Geophysics. He is bilingual in English and Spanish and lives with his family in Lisbon.

Jason Tanner is a Certified Scrum Trainer (CST) and Scrum@Scale Trainer and President and CEO of Applied Frameworks, a management consulting firm. He is particularly attracted to agile methods because of his nine years of experience as a Marine officer. He holds an engineering degree from Cornell University and an MBA from Duke University.

contact for inhouse trainings

Pascal Gugenberger

+49 89-215 488 0-0
training@it-economics.de

The fields marked with * are required.

You can find our general terms and conditions here.

more about this topic

Certified Scrum Professional – ScrumMaster®


Ausbildung für die ganze Mannschaft

Liebe Kund*innen,

Da unser CSP-SM Training als Remote Blended Learning Programm konzipiert ist, ist es von den aktuellen Entwicklungen rund um Covid-19 (Coronavirus) NICHT betroffen und findet wie gewohnt statt.

Wir betrachten die derzeitige Lage aber nicht nur als Herausforderung, sondern auch als Chance: Deshalb gehen wir zusätzlich auf Möglichkeiten und Beispiele für Remote-Kollaboration im Team ein. So bauen Sie als Teilnehmer*in zusätzliches Know-How auf, dass derzeit besonders nützlich ist.

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Dies ist der letzte Schritt der Ausbildungsreihe „Path to CSP“ der Scrum Alliance mit dem Ziel als „Certified Scrum Professional – ScrumMaster® – CSP-SM“.

Es handelt sich hierbei um ein innovatives Blended-Learning Programm, bei dem du deinen Weg und die Reihenfolge der Inhalte selbst bestimmst. Dabei erarbeitest du Dir 14 Themenschwerpunkte aus einem breiten Spektrum, vom Anstoßen agiler Transformationen über Lean Thinking und Kanban bis hin zu Executive Coaching.

Im Unterschied zu vielen anderen CSP-SM Kursen begleitet dich dieses Programm, wenn du magst, über viele Monate und ermöglicht dir ernsthaft kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung, genau in der Geschwindigkeit, die für dich passt, aber trotzdem mit persönlichem und qualifiziertem Feedback von deinem Trainer. Bringe Fragen aus deinem Alltag mit in die Live Sessions. Lasse dich auf Praxis-Challenges ein, die nicht nur dich, sondern auch dein Team weiterbringen.

darum geht es in diesem Training:

In einem der umfangreichsten CSP-SM Kurse auf dem Markt bekommst du mehr…

  • Mehr Themen: Über 25 Stunden Übungen, Umfragen, Wissens-Tests, Selbst-Reflexionen und Lehr-Videos. Mit individuellem Feedback zu deinen Lösungsansätzen und Antworten.
  • Mehr persönliche Interaktion: Monatliche Live-Sessions für den direkten Austausch mit anderen Teilnehmern und deinem Trainer bieten Raum für Rückfragen und Erfahrungsaustausch – auf Wunsch auch in persönlichen One-on-One Sessions
  • Mehr Ressourcen: Zugriff auf über 15 Workbooks und 12 Facilitation-Werkzeuge und Dutzende weiterführende Quellen, sofort ab Programmstart. Dazu kommen die schnelle Hilfe und der persönliche Austausch mit anderen Praktikern in der it-economics Agile Community, an sofort und so lange du magst.
  • Mehr Alltagsrelevanz: Über 10 Stunden relevante Projekterfahrung in deinem Team in deiner Organisation, in Deiner persönlichen Themenfolge, optimal angepasst auf deine berufliche Situation. So lernst nicht nur du, auch deine Umgebung profitiert davon, von Anfang an.
  • Mehr Flexibilität: Entwickle Dich weiter, wann es Dir passt! Der 24/7-Zugriff auf alle Inhalte und eine von Dir gewählte Themenabfolge garantieren eine maximale Kombinierbarkeit von Alltag und Lernzeit.
  • Mehr Zeit für nachhaltiges Lernen: Lerne in kleinen Schritten und wende das Gelernte an. Gehe dann den nächsten Schritt. Weg von der „Druckbetankung“ hin zu einer nachhaltigen Lerngeschwindigkeit

Ihre Vorteile

lernen Sie in Ihrem Tempo, wann und wo es Ihnen passt, ohne Anreise und Hotelkosten

mehr Gewinn für Ihren Alltag anstelle künstlicher Trainingsszenarien. Praktisch profitieren vom ersten Tag an – mit dem kontinuierlichsten CSP-SM Kurs auf dem deutschen Markt

mehr Inhalt und mehr Tiefe für weniger Geld als mit jedem anderen CSP-SM Angebot – und trotzdem interaktiv und persönlich

Inhalte des Workshops

Agenda:

Basierend auf den englischen Original-Materialien von Mitgliedern des Path-to-CSP Program Committees vertiefen wir die folgenden Themen:

  • Liftoff: Launching Scrum & Agile Teams
  • Lean Thinking Patch for Scrum
  • Roadmapping that Works
  • User Stories: Works & Pictures
  • Intermediate Facilitation
  • Solving Collaboration Challenges
  • Developing Inclusive Solutions
  • No More Bad Meetings
  • Catalyze Agile Adoption
  • Interactive Instructional Design
  • Living the Spirit of Scrum
  • Team Development & Evolution II
  • Basics of Kanban
  • Coaching Executives

Alle Live-Sessions sowie der gesamte Austausch zwischen Trainer und Teilnehmern findet dabei auf deutsch statt.

Lernen im Alltag:

Bitte planen Sie ca. 1-3 Stunden pro Woche für kontinuierliche Fortschritte ein. Die Integration von Lernen und persönlichem Wachstum im Alltag ist der größte Benefit – und zugleich für manche die größte Herausforderung dieses Programms.

Wer sollte teilnehmen

ScrumMaster und Agile Coaches, die mehr lernen wollen über Agilität, Scrum, Facilitation, Coaching, und wie das alles zusammenspielt, für das Entwicklungsteam, den Kundenmehrwert und die Organisation

Agile Führungskräfte/Leader und Agile Berater, die sich am Markt hervorheben wollen.

Für den Erhalt des CSP-SM Zertifikats ist zusätzlich zum Abschluss dieses Kurses ein aktives A-CSM Zertifikat und ein zusätzliches Jahr praktischer Erfahrung in dieser Rolle erforderlich.

Ihre Trainer

Pascal Gugenberger ist zertifizierter Scrum Trainer (CST) und Path-to-CSP Educator, Certified Scrum Professional und Certified Scrum Developer. Er ist Diplom-Informatiker mit mehr als 20-jähriger Berufserfahrung im Bereich Softwareentwicklung und besitzt mehr als 15 Jahre praktische Erfahrung im Einsatz von Scrum und agilen Methoden. Er arbeitet bei it-economics in München als Scrum Trainer und agiler Coach und hat bereits zahlreiche agile Softwareentwicklungsvorhaben in der Finanz-, Versicherungs- und Automobil-Branche geleitet. Um seine Trainings interaktiv und dynamisch zu gestalten, nutzt er Accelerated Learning Techniken wie „Training from the Back of the Room“ sowie Visual Facilitation.

Carlton Nettleton ist zertifizierter Scrum Trainer (CST) und Mitbegründer des Path-to-CSP der Scrum Alliance. Er ist Chief Product Owner von Applied Frameworks, einer Management Consulting Firma. Carlton begann vor 18 Jahren mit agiler Softwareentwicklung mit Extreme Programming (XP). Er ist seit 2005 CSM und seit 2011 CST und besitzt einen Master’s degree in Geophysik. Er ist bilingual englisch und spanisch sprechend und lebt mit seiner Familie in Lissabon.

Jason Tanner ist zertifizierter Scrum Trainer (CST) und Scrum@Scale Trainer und President und CEO von Applied Frameworks, einer Management Consulting Firma. Er fühlt sich besonders aufgrund seiner neunjährigen Erfahrung als Offizier der Marineinfanterie zu agilen Methoden hingezogen. Er hat einen Engineering Abschluss von Cornell University und einen MBA von Duke University.

Kontakt für Inhouse Trainings

Pascal Gugenberger

+49 89-215 488 0-0
training@it-economics.de

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen finden Sie hier.

mehr zum Thema